Trip To Pacitan

So late post, actually I did this trip on family gathering from my office 2 weeks ago. Pacitan, what’s on my mind about this place? SBY, our Mr. President was born there. And then? I don’t think any other on my mind about Pacitan.

But then, I called this is the little heaven

Blue ocean, big reef, and coco palm every where. This is a little heaven, you must have to see this

Enjoy the wave, the music of ocean, and the fresh air

Author: Nina Lestari

Daughter, Sister, Lover, Worker, Fighter

Leave a Reply

