Prince and Chocolate

There’s some unique connection between chocolate and prince. When I told that i need chocolate, it’s means that I’m looking for my prince. Chocolate just like some medicine for body, soul, and mind. Make some relaxing part of life and then give more spirit to face the world forward.

Prince just like something absurd, I can’t find this thing so easy. But when I met someone who can give the same effect as same as chocolate, that means I met with my prince.

And then unless I can’t find my prince, at least I could get chocolate melted in my mouth and make me like a special one.

-with love-

21.33 Dec 28, 2010

My new life has begin

Author: Nina Lestari

Daughter, Sister, Lover, Worker, Fighter

Leave a Reply

